Board of Directors


Left to Right: Diana Devusser (Vice Chair), Virginia Wilson, Carol Hurst Long, Don Herring (Chair), Jane Choate, Steven Marshall, Gerald Brandon, Michael Elder, MaryAnn Turlington, Pam Thomas (Treasurer)

Not Pictured: Joan Bond, Gail Normanly, Preston Taylor, Brenda Kay, Denice Fuhrman

Board Meeting Schedule
Unless advertised otherwise, meetings take place the third Thursday of the Month at 3:30 p.m. at

Chamber of Commerce Building
1099 Gum Branch Road
Jacksonville, NC 28540